Wednesday, 17 July 2013

D-Day releases on 19 July

D-Day Releases On 19 July

D-Day releases on 19 July 2013
2013 Indian crime-thriller film 'D-Day' is co-produced by DAR motion pictures and Emmay Entertainment Private Limited. The Hindi feature film D-Day is the next directorial offer from Nikhil Advani, starring Arjun Rampal, Rishi Kapoor, Irrfan Khan, Shruti Haasan, Sandeep Kulkarni and Huma Qureshi in the lead roles.

What it's all about?
D-Day is the story of four unassuming protagonists, all with varying back stories and a common mission that brings them together on foreign soil to execute one such mission. It explores their journey, their choices, their loss, their victory. Set in never captured on celluloid backdrop, this action drama has music created by Shankar Ehsaan and Loy. Excitingly, action has been intentionally kept original and unchoreographed. The credit for this goes to Tom Struthers of the Dark Knight series, Lara Croft series. In actuality, D-Day was given U/a certificate by censor board on 7 july 2013. D-Day will be released by Wave movies in India and Yashraj films in overseas. The first trailer was released on 22 May 2013. 

The film 'D-Day' will be released on 19 July 2013.

Watch the official trailer 'D-Day' below:

Hold your breathe to experience an outstanding thriller very soon!

Wait for D Day!

(AW:Samrat Biswas)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...